Empowering Women to Discover, Embrace and Amplify Their Authentic Power!

Reflecting on the beginning of a friendship….

I was up very early today before anyone began to stir in the house.  After prayer and giving thanks, my thoughts settled on my best friend, sister, soulmate Christine.  I smiled as I thought about how grateful I am to have her in my life and what God is allowing us to do together.  I thought it might be nice to share a previous blog post from last year with you all. This is my way of celebrating my friendship with Christine.

A soulmate or soul mate is a person with whom one has a feeling of deep and natural affinity, love, intimacy, spirituality and/or compatibility.  (Continue reading)

3 responses

  1. Pingback: Soul Mates « ChristineLBowen.com

  2. CLB

    My suga! You brought a smile to my face and tears to my eyes with this post. HOw lovely! Thank you so much, I love you too and I celebrate our friendship and am grateful that we can share our experience with others …

    Love & Light!
    CLB

    November 17, 2011 at 9:45 AM

  3. Pingback: Reflecting on the beginning of a friendship… « MineYourSoul

Share Your Thoughts

